Regions and Coordinators

Board members who are seen below actually live within the area of the region. You can contact these folks if you have questions about EEAA, how to join, how to participate, how to apply for grant money for you and your classroom, and how to get ready for our annual conference. If you go under the tab Who We Are, you will find at the bottom of the list is a Contact Us button. Make sure to let us know what county you live in and we will get you connected!

Region 1 – Ali Papp
Colbert, Fayette, Franklin, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Marion, Walker, Winston

Region 2 – Alma Huston
Blount, Cullman, Limestone, Morgan

Region 3 – Tim Gels
DeKalb, Jackson, Madison, Marshall

Region 4 –
Choctaw, Greene, Hale, Marengo, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa

Region 5 – Jo Dale

Region 6 – Renee Morrison
Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Etowah, Randolph, St. Clair

Region 7 – Jennifer Lolley
Bibb, Chilton, Coosa, Shelby, Talladega

Region 8 –
Autauga, Dallas, Lowndes, Montgomery, Perry, Wilcox

Region 9 – Mona Dominquez
Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Elmore, Lee, Macon, Russell, Tallapoosa

Region 10 – Jimmy Stiles
Butler, Coffee, Conecuh, Covington, Crenshaw, Escambia, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike

Region 11 – Anita Salinas
Baldwin, Clarke, Mobile, Monroe, Washington